HostingRaja Customer Reviews
Call Us Toll Free : 1800-123-8642

125 Customers Reviews

HostingRaja Customer Reviews



HostingRaja has always considered the customer reviews of its clients very important. We feel that reviews and HostingRaja complaints are very important so that we can understand the customer grievances in a better way. All the important website have been mentioned here so that we can gather all the important reviews of our customers on one platform.
 
Profile

Vikas

8 January 2018

5

Engineer Name: Basavanneppa Gaddi
Feedback: Hosting raja tech support is very supportive and helpful, they are quick in response and are willing to stay with you until the issue is resolved. Kudos Team.

User Review

Profile

Balvant Jat

14 February 2017

4.5

I am blessed with having found the best Web Hosting company ever. Great service, great hosting, and the staff are amazing. Everyone I refer to them loves them as much as I do. I have been with them so long I cannot remember when I was not. When I started out I was with free hosting service by another company, but the tech and hosting support was just not there. I design on evenings and weekends and Hosting Raja get back to me on my time when I (and my clients) need them. Great packages, your site is never down and you can count on your clients always being able to find you. Just does not get better than this company. Sincerely, Balvant Jat

User Review

Profile

Mritunjay

10 January 2017

4

We Purchased Re-seller Windows Hosting from Hosting Raja. Their Tech Support Team provides best Help for us. They are so Patient, Responsive and Professional. I recommend it for you. But the cost of Windows VPs server is very high but the Server is so worth.

User Review

Profile

Abi Rami

28 May 2016

3.5

I have registered 3 domains with HostingRaja. I have chosen this hosting company due to hosting price is very reliable and affordable as compare to other companies. I have got my hosting account just for Rs.99/mo with free domain registration. In the beginning I faced few issues regarding setup of account but their support staff helped in this whole process and explained each and every step very politely. SO far I am extremely happy with the service provided by HostingRaja

User Review

Profile

Rakesh

22 August 2013

4

Love Hostingraja, always the best choices and best products for the money. I explicitly use raja for all hosting needs. I have tried others, but nothing compares to the quality, and easily navigated back end platform that raja has to offer.

User Review

Profile

Prabhat

3 January 2018

5

Dear Hosting Raja Team, I got the relevant help in 5 minutes
Regards Prompt Consultants

User Review

Profile

Jayant

25 September 2017

4

Recently I transferred my hosting account from hostgator to hosting raja. I had worst experience with my previous hosting provider hostgator, their support team is worst and always ignoring the clients. Since I had transferred my account to HostingRaja I very happy with their services especially technical support because their support team is always there to resolve the issues i am facing with my hosting account. If yo are looking for best hosting solution for your website, HostingRaja is the best choice.

User Review

Profile

Subramanya

20 March 2017

4.5

Hosting Raja is one of the best web hosting provider in India as per my experience. It provides very economical and affordable hosting plans for all kind of sites. I am using its Unlimited shared hosting plan for my five websites. At the beginning I faced few issues with my hosting account but Hosting Raja support team fixed all the issues in just few minutes. I recommend HostingRaja fcor everyone looking for economical hosting services with excellent technical support, Because I am its customer for around 2 years and so far I found nothing distracting.

User Review

Profile

Sonali

13 December 2017

4

Yes, Support is awesome especially Avani. She is too good to solve my issue. Thanks Avani for your support & patience to listen to my each and every issue.

User Review

Profile

Henry

05 October 2017

4

After a huge research and getting opinions of customers for web hosting services, I subsequently came to know abot HostingRaja, you can trust me, I had the best in class experience with their hosting services. HostingRaja cpanel comes with all the features which reqired me to manage my website and also they helped me to setup my website as fast as possible.

User Review

Profile

Daaron Aaric

22 September 2017

4.5

HostingRaja are the best and I am very much satisfied with their services. Everything with HostingRaja is working fine. If I need any support, their team is ready to help at any time and my issues are solved in the fraction of minutes. They include many useful features with their packages. HostingRaja services are the best.

User Review

Profile

Nakshatra Tech

16 March 2017

5

Hi response was very good and your information's are very helpful. Keep up the good work. I struggled to log in ftp but after getting ur call it was so easy and quick response.i hope I have choosed an intelligence company for my hosting service.they are really good in languages MR.vignesh from technical support he done awesome work. I hope they keep up with their good work in near future as well. Thanks Hosting Raja support and all the best for future.

User Review

Profile

Nitin Nagar

19 January 2017

5

I am truly satisfied with Hosting Raja Service. They have given me a 99.99% Uptime at all times along with 24X7 Customer Support. I strongly recommend Hosting Raja for your entire Site.

User Review

Profile

Arvind Shlok

28 November 2017

4

Hostingraja services are good. I am using their services for almost a year. Their services are helpful. They offer good features and excellent customer support. But my previous hosting service providers were very bad and imperfect. I had faced many problems due to faulty and unreliable services, even there was too much of downtime. Later I shifted to hostingraja and their services were reliable and useful.

User Review

Profile

Deepak Dass

07 September 2017

4.5

I am a very much satisfied customer of hostingraja. I am a web developer from Kerala. the support they are providing is wonderful.I would like to thank Awani(from tech support) for all the help . and the price they are charging is also the best in India. the control panel is very user friendly. they are providing the server with the best performance. I have already registered 3 websites. I am extremely happy with the sevice.

User Review

Profile

Nithya

17 July 2017

4

Good solution and communication by Mr. Kamal Sales Support Team When into the history of the Ticket and replied promptly and helped at right time.

User Review

Profile

Syed Abudhahir

23 June 2017

4.5

Only The Best! The best service provider for domain. Every time ready to help and solving problems. I like and recommend HostingRaja for excellent web hosting with best affordable price and best support.

User Review

Profile

Innappsys

17 January 2017

5

I have been hosting my website with Hosting Raja from the past 8 months, I am satisfied with their support so far as their representatives have always helped me whenever I contacted regarding my queries or website problem. I have purchased an unlimited hosting plan fromn them and so far my website never had any dowm time issue, once I faced a slow speed issue with my website and when I conatcted them fixed it within 15 minutes and after fixing it one of their representatives called me and asked for the confirmation if the problem is fixed.
I can surely say there is no other web hosting provider atleast in India with such a good support at very reasonable hosting price.

User Review

Profile

Vishnu

10 January 2017

4

I am a happy Customer of Hosting Raja. They provide Better Hosting, Uptime and Security for your Site from hacking. I have been using Hosting Raja for past 3 years, I also recommend it for your Site.

User Review

Profile

Saahil Joshi

06 September 2017

4.5

I am using Hosting Raja service since 1 year for my 2 domain and have taken VPS. I must say service is good and customer support team is very helpful. Whenever I am facing any issue, I just need to submit a ticket or sometime it is getting resolved in the live chat session because their live chat is available 24/7. I would recommend Hosting raja to everyone looking for best and affordable VPS Hosting services for their website

User Review

Profile

Vishal Ahmad

10 August 2016

4

Hosting Raja is providing excellent technical support. My website was facing an issue and their technical support team solved it in early in the morning within few minutes. Their technical support representatives showed a great level of patience as the fault was from my side.

User Review

Profile

Hasan

8 January 2017

4

Hosting Raja provides top most Hosting offers along with most free offers. I really need Customer Satisfaction. I have been using it for past 5 years. Till now I dint face any issues. They also have a Backup of all your Data.

User Review

Profile

Srinivas

3 January 2017

5

Team, Thank you so much for the support. This is why i chosen the HostingRaja, where the team stretches the limits to help the customers.

User Review

Profile

Nikhil Saini

04 December 2017

4.5

I bought a cloud hosting plan from Hostingraja 3 months back. I am happy that I have chosen Hostingraja as my web host. Their have affordable cloud hosting package with many good features. Up till now I haven't faced any major issue on my website. Their technical support has supported me well all these months during this time period.
I am planning to shift all my website to Hostingraja from other web hosting provider very soon.

User Review

Profile

Talish Chatur

4 October 2017

3.5

I was very impressed with hostingraja services. Their support team are really patient with me and consider all my concerns. Hostingraja packages are easily affordable to small business. I had not faced any issues with their services. I have been a client for a couple of months and found hostingraja very responsive.

User Review

Profile

‎Raghwendra Tripathi

5 December 2016

5

I have hosted on hostingraja.in and I am very much satisfied as they helped me without any delay and made me learn so many things. The customer care is good.

User Review

Profile

Anubhav Yadav

04 July 2016

4

Splendid! Hosting Raja services to get engaged with the best professional team which give you the wonderful hosting services at amazing efforts. I am regular customer of the top Domain name registration and web hosting company in India. I like to recommend all to enjoy uninterrupted services.

User Review

Profile

Rakesh

19 December 2017

5

Love the services provided by Hostingraja, always the best solutions and best products for the money. I obviously use Hosting Raja for all my hosting related needs. I have tried many other hosting companies, but nothing good compare to the quality services provider by this host.

User Review

Profile

Chakshan Bipin

28 September 2017

4.5

HostingRaja services are very impressive. Previously I have tried many web hosting companies, but hostingraja services were suitable to me. I need to appreciate their support team, they very were friendly and helpful. Their packages were also affordable to me. I like hostingraja and their excellent services.

User Review

Profile

Ansarul

12 September 2017

5

Awesome, I was not expecting such quick response. Good to know that Hosting Raja is providing such support. Thanks it saved my day.

User Review

Profile

Kumar.K

14 March 2017

4

I am a proud customer of Hosting Raja's Premium Hosting Plan, since 1 year. They offer a competitive pricing model with their hosting packages with an outstanding servers uptime, services& exceptional customer support.
I had to migrate my files& databases from my old hosting service provider to Hosting Raja, & the guy named'Ravi' helped me in doing this whole process without any issues& some more issues did crept in the very next day but they helped me in sorting out ASAP. Till now completely satisfied, I hope they continue to provide their superb services in future also. Thanks!

User Review

Profile

Eye Able Online

03 February 2018

5

Really Great Support From Hosting RAJA !!!
These guys are good helped me a lot and supported me for all the issues I had for the cloud office and I happen to have contact them and all the time they have been very helping the chatting Reps Name VIJAY was very patient and helped me till the end.
Thanks

User Review

Profile

Martin

4 September 2017

3.5

I have used HostingRaja for years, and happy with their services. I am sure that if I have any problem their support team is available to help me. I am impressed with HostingRaja services and they are very quick in providing services.

User Review

Profile

Chandan

7 August 2017

4

Dear Sir, Well done and keep giving such quick and wonderful service... and hope this will continue in future as well. Thanks once again... Regards, Chandan.

User Review

Profile

Gaurav Singh

17 February 2017

4.5

Hosting Raja is a No.1 web hosting provider company. I am a using hosting Raja services from last 3 years. I found that whatever you related to website you get here at hostingraja and one of the best thing about them is support. Their support is very fast like if you have any problem then your query will resolved very fast. If you are looking best web hosting solution for your website I would suggest to go with Hosting Raja.

User Review

Profile

Ajay jha

18 January 2017

4

Hosting Raja is really a Good and Genuine Hosting Company. They give value for each amount paid by their Customers. We need to pay based on the Hosting Plan which we Choose. No hidden Cost is available in Hosting Raja.

User Review

Profile

Abhishek Goyal

18 December 2017

3.5

I am using Hosting Raja for many years. I have found their Staffs are very Helpful at that time when we need them. Their Website is well Designed and easy to Understand for Beginners too

User Review

Profile

Vaman Daarun

29 September 2017

5

HostingRaja has proven to be an excellent choice for hosting services. Their support is very good, their team used to listen to my questions carefully and provide great advice. Server performance is very good and fast. They also offer the wide range of add-ons. So far I haven't faced any issues.

User Review

Profile

Smith

12 September 2017

4

I have tried many web hosting providers for my website, few time I ended up in choosing the worst and most pathetic service companies. Later one of my friend told me about HostingRaja. In starting, their service was that good. But as few days passed, I become aware of their services. They have helped me in getting back my business and also helped to create my full functing website. Now my website is much faster compare to old hosting service and runs smoothly. Whenever I contact their tech support team for any account related query, they are very happy to asssist/help me. When i newly signup for their service I faced some issues, but all the issues were common. I didn't even imagine I will get the best hosting service from Hosting Raja.

User Review

Profile

Govarthan A

9 September 2017

4.5

Customer care support is good. I have problem with my FTP connection, Technician Mr.Vignesh provided good service for my issue. He had a good knowledge in solving the issue. Also he is friendly to fix the issue. The only problem is I had waited for some times to get the support from them. Because of connecting my PC with them otherwise they are replied me within 10 minutes. Thank you for helping to fix the Issue. Special thanks to the Technician.

User Review

Profile

Naveen

23 July 2017

5

You are awesome to give support for clients....really faithful team....thank you sooo much for quick support...and response.....10 out of 10 I marked you...

User Review